Partnerships Developed

  • NHRC (National Human Rights Commission)
  • The WB National University of Juridical Sciences (NUJS)’s Legal Aid society
  • National Law University, Orissa (NLUO)
  • Prison Ministry of India (Ajmer Unit)
  • Commonwealth Human Rights Initiative (CHRI)
  • Delhi Prisons
  • Rajasthan State Legal Services Authority
  • District Legal Services Authority, Jodhpur
  • Rajasthan Prisons
  • West Bengal Correctional Services Authority
  • National Law School, Bangalore

IBJ India - Access to Justice in West Bengal